Thrill.com blackjack review
The review below records every blackjack table the operator names. The review records the rules published for each table. The review records what the welcome offer does to blackjack.
Every figure on this page was verified against the pages of the operator on .
The rule set is not confirmed for every table on this page.
The score and its inputs
The score measures what the operator publishes about its blackjack tables. 13 criteria carry a fixed weight. A field the operator does not publish scores zero, and the weight of that criterion is never reduced to compensate.
- Score
- 4.5 out of 10
- Confirmed evidence coverage
- 77.0%
- Weight resting on unverified evidence
- 23.0%
The table below lists every criterion and its weight. Each row shows the points awarded and the confidence class of the evidence. Each contribution is published on the same scale as the total. The total row carries the published score, rounded to 1 decimal place.
| Criterion | Weight | Points out of 10 | Confidence class | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payout on a natural blackjack | 16 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 1.60 |
| Deck count and shoe type | 10 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| Split limit, resplit and split aces | 6 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| Dealer action on soft 17 | 6 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.60 |
| Totals a player can double on | 6 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.60 |
| Double after split | 5 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.50 |
| Dealer peek against no hole card | 5 | 10.00 | Inferred | 0.13 |
| Surrender | 4 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| Published withdrawal processing time | 10 | 0.00 | Not published | 0.00 |
| Blackjack tables with published rules | 10 | 5.00 | Confirmed | 0.50 |
| Span of published table limits | 8 | 0.00 | Not published | 0.00 |
| Published verification requirements | 8 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| How a live bonus treats blackjack | 6 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.60 |
| Total | 100 | 4.5 |
What this casino offers a blackjack player
Thrill.com deals 13 blackjack tables that we verified.
The rule table below shows 5 tables with a complete rule vector.
Thrill Original Blackjack publishes a complete rule vector, and the rule table carries it.
Thrill runs no welcome offer, so there is no rollover to clear.
Thrill is in our research layer and is not on the live comparison at present.
The blackjack table inventory
The counts below describe the blackjack tables recorded for this operator.
- Blackjack tables named
- 13
- Tables with a complete rule set
- 5
- Tables publishing no core rule field
- 5
- Tables mapped to a rule set
- 8
- Tables that cannot be mapped
- 7
- Lobby entry points recorded
- 2
The following entries are lobby doors rather than tables. No rule set applies to a lobby door: Blackjack Lobby (Evolution live blackjack lobby) / Blackjack Lobby (Pragmatic Play live blackjack lobby)
| Table | Provider | Deck count | Dealer rule on soft 17 | Blackjack payout | Core rule fields published | Rule state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackjack (Thrill Original Blackjack) | Thrill Originals (in-house) | Infinite decks (continuous/infinite shoe, each hand independent; card counting impossible) | S17, dealer stands on 17 | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Infinite Blackjack | Evolution | 8 decks | S17 | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Lightning Blackjack | Evolution | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Power Blackjack | Evolution | 8 decks with all 9s and 10s removed (64 fewer cards in the shoe; picture cards remain) | n.a. | n.a. | 5/8 | Rules unverified |
| First Person Blackjack | Evolution | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Easy Blackjack | Evolution | n.a. | Dealer hits 16 or less and stands on soft 17 or more (S17) | n.a., not applicable in the usual sense; players do not receive cards | 6/8 | Rules unverified |
| Brazilian One Blackjack | Pragmatic Play Live | 8 decks of 52 cards | Dealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s (soft-17 handling not explicitly separated) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Korean One Blackjack | Pragmatic Play Live | 8 decks of 52 cards | Dealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Bet Behind Pro Blackjack | Pragmatic Play Live | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| American Blackjack | Pragmatic Play (RNG table game, not live) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Classic | OneTouch | n.a. | n.a. | n.a., OneTouch states only 'Blackjack's standard bets and payouts' | 3/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Supreme MHPP (Multi-Hand Perfect Pairs) | OneTouch | 8 decks | H17, dealer hits soft 17 | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Blackjack Neo | Relax Gaming | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
Every table field by field
Each table below lists every rule field recorded for that table. Each field carries its evidence class and the page the field came from.
Blackjack (Thrill Original Blackjack)
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Thrill Originals (in-house)
- Deck count
- Infinite decks (continuous/infinite shoe, each hand independent; card counting impossible)
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17, dealer stands on 17
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double on any first two cards; one card only (stake increased 2x, one final card)
- Double after split
- true, double after split allowed
- Split rules
- Split to 2 hands only (one split per hand, no resplit); any equal-value pair including any two 10-value cards; no hitting split aces; a split hand reaching 21 pays 1:1 not 3:2
- Surrender
- none, no surrender option is offered (player actions are limited to Hit, Double, Stand, Split)
- Dealer peek
- Peek, insurance is offered when the dealer shows an Ace, implying a hole card is dealt and checked. The article does not use the words 'peek' or 'no hole card' explicitly.Presence of insurance implies a dealt hole card. Thrill does not state the ENHC/peek convention in words.
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs (Perfect Pair 25x, Coloured Pair 10x, Mixed Pair 6x) and 21+3 (Suited Trips 100x, Straight Flush 50x, Three of a Kind 30x, Straight 10x, Flush 4x). Insurance pays 2:1.
- Published return figure
- 99.48% RTP / 0.52% house edge (main game)
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Bet limits are only shown inside the game client, which requires login and an allowed region. Blocked.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Same as min_bet.
- Mapped rule set
- thrill-original-blackjack
Infinite Blackjack
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- 8 decks
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double allowed
- Double after split
- false, no double after split
- Split rules
- Split to 2 hands only
- Surrender
- None
- Dealer peek
- Peek on Ace only
- Side bets
- Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust It
- Published return figure
- 99.47% (canonised value; Evolution's public page states no RTP)Evolution's public game page publishes no RTP figure. Thrill's own game page for this title could not be loaded (region redirect).
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Evolution states only 'Low bet limits'. Thrill's per-table limits are inside the lobby, which is region-blocked.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Same.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-infinite-blackjack
Lightning Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own page.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own page.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own page.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- Hole card is dealt (dealer's second card face-down); whether the dealer peeks is not stated
- Side bets
- No conventional side bets. A 100% Lightning Fee is added to each initial bet; winning scores are awarded a 2x-25x multiplier (2x, 5x, 8x, 10x, 15x, 20x, 25x) carried into the next round, valid up to 180 days.
- Published return figure
- n.a.Not published by Evolution or Thrill.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-lightning-blackjack
Power Blackjack
5 of 8 core rule fields published
This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- 8 decks with all 9s and 10s removed (64 fewer cards in the shoe; picture cards remain)
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own page.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own page.
- Double rules
- Double, Triple or Quadruple Down on any two initial cards
- Double after split
- true, Double/Triple/Quadruple Down permitted after a split
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own page.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust It
- Published return figure
- n.a.Not published by Evolution or Thrill.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-power-blackjack
First Person Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.As above.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.As above.
- Double rules
- n.a.As above.
- Double after split
- n.a.As above.
- Split rules
- n.a.As above.
- Surrender
- n.a.As above.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.As above.
- Side bets
- n.a.As above.
- Published return figure
- n.a.As above.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.As above.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.As above.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-first-person-blackjackCarriage of the named Evolution title is confirmed on Thrill's own lobby page. No rule fields could be sourced this session.
Easy Blackjack
6 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- Dealer hits 16 or less and stands on soft 17 or more (S17)
- Blackjack payout
- n.a., not applicable in the usual sense; players do not receive cardsPlayers bet on predefined hand scores (16/17/18/19/20) against the dealer only.
- Double rules
- n.a., no player hand, so no doubling
- Double after split
- n.a.No splitting exists in this format.
- Split rules
- n.a., no splitting
- Surrender
- n.a.Not applicable / not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a., cards are dealt only to the dealer
- Side bets
- Bust It
- Published return figure
- n.a.Not published by Evolution or Thrill.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Brazilian One Blackjack
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play Live
- Deck count
- 8 decks of 52 cards
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- Dealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s (soft-17 handling not explicitly separated)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double Down on any two initial cards, one card only, no further action after doubling
- Double after split
- true, except when splitting Aces
- Split rules
- Split any equal-value pair including any two 10-point cards; aces may be split but receive one card only and cannot be hit; a ten on a split ace counts 21, not blackjack; resplitting not documented
- Surrender
- n.a., not mentioned in the rules documentAbsent from the published rules.
- Dealer peek
- Hole card dealt; insurance offered on dealer Ace before the hand is checked for blackjack (peek game, not ENHC)
- Side bets
- 21+3 (and further side bets/Crazy 7 referenced in the document)
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Mapped rule set
- pragmatic-one-blackjack
Korean One Blackjack
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play Live
- Deck count
- 8 decks of 52 cards
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- Dealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double Down on any two initial cards, one card only
- Double after split
- true, except when splitting Aces
- Split rules
- Split any equal-value pair incl. two 10-point cards; split aces get one card and cannot be hit; resplit not documented
- Surrender
- n.a.Not documented.
- Dealer peek
- Peek, hole card dealt, insurance offered on dealer Ace
- Side bets
- 21+3 and further side bets per the ONE Blackjack rules document
- Published return figure
- n.a.Not published. Thrill game page region-blocked.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Mapped rule set
- pragmatic-one-blackjack
Bet Behind Pro Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play Live
- Deck count
- n.a.No Pragmatic-published rules page for this specific title was reachable. Thrill's game page redirects out of a blocked region.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.As above.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.As above.
- Double rules
- n.a.As above.
- Double after split
- n.a.As above.
- Split rules
- n.a.As above.
- Surrender
- n.a.As above.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.As above.
- Side bets
- n.a.As above.
- Published return figure
- n.a.As above.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Region-blocked lobby.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
American Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play (RNG table game, not live)Slug prefix 'pgp' is Pragmatic Play's RNG catalogue on Thrill (cf. Pgp5lions, pgp888dragons). 'ppl' is Pragmatic Play Live.
- Deck count
- n.a.Pragmatic's own page not reachable. Thrill's game page redirects out of a blocked region.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.As above.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.As above.
- Double rules
- n.a.As above.
- Double after split
- n.a.As above.
- Split rules
- n.a.As above.
- Surrender
- n.a.As above.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.As above.
- Side bets
- n.a.As above.
- Published return figure
- n.a.As above.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.As above.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.As above.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched'American Blackjack' is a marketing name only. No deck count, dealer rule or payout could be sourced, and mapping it to any vegas-strip/atlantic-city id on the name alone is exactly what the brief forbids.
Blackjack Classic
3 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated by OneTouch.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a., OneTouch states only 'Blackjack's standard bets and payouts'No explicit ratio published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- None named on the OneTouch game sheet for this title (a separate 'Blackjack Classic Perfect Pairs' SKU exists in OneTouch's catalogue and is not the SKU Thrill carries)
- Published return figure
- 99.35% RTP / 0.65% house edge per Thrill's own game page; 99.32% RTP per OneTouch's own game sheet, see conflict ONT-CLASSIC-RTP
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not shown outside the game client.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not shown outside the game client.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Blackjack Supreme MHPP (Multi-Hand Perfect Pairs)
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch
- Deck count
- 8 decks
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- H17, dealer hits soft 17
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double on hard 10 and 11 only
- Double after split
- true, restricted to 10/11 totals
- Split rules
- Split to 4 hands
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- Peek
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs (the 'PP' in the SKU name; multi-hand format)
- Published return figure
- 99.13% RTP / 0.87% house edge
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not shown outside the game client.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not shown outside the game client.
- Mapped rule set
- onetouch-blackjack
Blackjack Neo
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Relax Gaming
- Deck count
- n.a.Relax Gaming's own product page publishes no rule fields.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- n.a., Relax names no side bets; it names a 'Best Move Indicator' strategy aid and anticipation features on higher-risk hands
- Published return figure
- 99.6% RTP / 0.40% house edge, the HIGHEST-RTP blackjack title on Thrill
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not shown outside the game client.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not shown outside the game client.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Table limits and withdrawals
- Withdrawal window
- Operator publishes typical NETWORK arrival times rather than an internal processing SLA: Solana under 1 minute; TRON 1-2 min; BSC 1-3 min; Polygon 1-3 min; Ethereum 3-15+ min; Bitcoin 10-30+ min; XRP under 2 min. No stated manual review window.
- Withdrawal methods
- Crypto only, same-method-as-deposit policy. Withdrawal currency/network table adds ARBITRUM(USDC) to the deposit set: BTC; ETH/USDT/USDC/DAI/LINK/SHIB on Ethereum; LTC; DOGE; TRX + USDT on Tron; BNB/USDT/USDC/DAI/SHIB/LINK on Binance; USDT/USDC/SOL on Solana; USDT/USDC/POL on Polygon; BCH; USDC on Arbitrum; XRP. No maximum withdrawal limit. Per-currency minimums and fees published (e.g. min 0.00002504 BTC / fee 0.00001571 BTC; min 2.5 USDT / fee 1 USDT on Ethereum and Tron).
- Deposit methods
- Crypto only, no fiat rails. 26 coin/network combinations: BITCOIN(BTC); ETHEREUM(ETH, USDT, USDC, DAI, LINK, SHIB); LITECOIN(LTC); DOGECOIN(DOGE); TRON(TRX, USDT); BINANCE/BSC(BNB, USDT, USDC, DAI, SHIB, LINK); SOLANA(USDT, USDC, SOL); POLYGON(USDT, USDC, POL); BITCOIN CASH(BCH); RIPPLE(XRP). Memo/tag required on some networks.
- Table limits
- Per-table limits render from the table rows above. Where a limit is not published the row renders data.not_published.
Registered entity and licence
- Registered entity
- Gravity Unleashed Limitada, registered in Costa Rica under company number 3-102-923055, registered address Barrio Dent, San Pedro, Ofident Building, Office 3, San Jose - Montes de Oca, Costa Rica
- Licence
- Gaming Board of Anjouan (Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros), Certificate of Operation, Licence No. ALSI-202506019-FI1
- Governing law
- Laws of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros; exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros; no class actions
- Restricted markets
- Help-centre list (the operative, longer list): Australia, British Virgin Islands, Curacao, Cyprus, France, Germany, Iran, North Korea, the Dutch Caribbean Islands, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, plus any location where use of the Services is prohibited, requires a local licence, or is embargoed/sanctioned by the US, EU or UK.
- Identity checks
- No KYC at registration and no tiered/threshold KYC schedule is published. Registration requires only basic info (email+password, Google or Twitch); email confirmation is not required. KYC is risk-triggered and discretionary: Thrill 'reserve[s] the right at any time to request identification documents', may suspend the account until documents are provided, may withhold funds until verification completes, and may use third-party verification services. Accounts flagged during KYC/AML checks are notified by email or dashboard.
- Inconsistencies recorded
- ['LICENCE-COUNT', 'RESTRICTED-LISTS']
Deposits and withdrawals
Thrill.com is crypto-first, and the deposit block below lists the coins.
Thrill publishes no internal withdrawal window.
Thrill states network confirmation times instead, and the withdrawal block carries them.
Thrill publishes no KYC trigger threshold in money terms.
What is weak here
Rule coverage stops at 5 tables with a complete rule vector.
Thrill publishes bet limits for no table.
We did not list 2 game lobbies, because Thrill blocks our test market.
Blackjack earns a lower loyalty rate than sports betting on the same account.
What the welcome offer does to blackjack
Many casino welcome offers exclude blackjack, or count it at a reduced rate during rollover. A bonus section that omits the blackjack contribution rate is misleading on a blackjack site. The rate below is the rate that applies to blackjack.
- Rollover mechanism
- no bonus exists; XP de-weighting only
- Blackjack allowed during rollover
- n.a.
- Blackjack contribution rate
- n.a., no wagering requirement exists to contribute to
- Bet cap during rollover
- n.a.
- Verdict on the offer
- no product bonus at all; blackjack earns 0.5 XP/$1 against 3 XP/$1 on sports
The offer terms on record
The rows below quote the terms the operator publishes. Each row carries its evidence class and the page it came from.
- Wagering requirement
- No bonus wagering requirement is published. The terms only say a bonus 'may' carry one and that details 'will be provided with each Bonus'. SEPARATELY, a non-bonus 1x deposit turnover gate applies to every withdrawal.
- Blackjack excluded
- false, blackjack is not excluded from anything. There is no bonus to be excluded from, and the rewards engine explicitly includes casino play. But blackjack is systematically DE-WEIGHTED to the platform floor (0.5 XP per $1 vs 3 XP per $1 for sports and slots), which is a de facto penalty rather than an exclusion.No exclusion clause naming blackjack or table games exists in the terms (section 9 Bonuses and Promotions) or in any of the 18 Rewards help articles checked.
- Published blackjack weighting
- No percentage-based wagering weighting exists because there is no bonus rollover. The functional equivalent is Thrill's XP/rakeback engine, which pays out inversely to RTP, so blackjack earns the LOWEST rate on the platform. Published casino XP rates: RTP 97% and below = 1.5 XP per $1; RTP 97-99% = 1 XP per $1; RTP above 99% = 0.5 XP per $1. Every blackjack title with a published RTP on Thrill (99.13%, 99.35%, 99.48%, 99.6%) falls in the top bracket, so blackjack earns 0.5 XP per $1, one third of a sports bet at 3 XP per $1 and one third of slots. Weekly bonus, monthly bonus and rakeback are all likewise calculated from house edge, so blackjack contributes least to all of them.
- Offer expiry
- Generic only: 'Bonuses must be claimed within the specified claiming period; unclaimed bonuses may be forfeited.' No specific window is published for any offer. Where durations are published they are reload windows, not bonus expiry: Platinum I 14 days, Platinum II 28 days, Platinum III 42 days.
- Governing terms page
- n.a.
- Sportsbook offer
- Cannot be confirmed either way, and more importantly, there is no evidence any welcome offer exists to classify. BrandMCP's internal label 'Thrill Sport global' points to sportsbook, and BrandMCP supplies no bonus value, no currency and no wagering terms, which is consistent with a code that unlocks nothing specific. Thrill's own sportsbook help article on bonuses and promotions describes ONLY ComboBoost and Odds Boost, no welcome offer, no free bet, no first-deposit deal. CryptoSlate, reviewing the Thrill sportsbook specifically, states flatly that no sportsbook welcome bonus exists. Independent named reviews (btcgosu, TheSpike) say the same for the casino. Conclusion: the welcome-offer code is best treated as an affiliate attribution code, not a product bonus with terms, so the question 'does blackjack contribute to the welcome offer' has no bonus to answer it about.
Where to play this rule set
The offer panel below is advertising. It loads for every visitor. Whether the company accepts players from your country is set by the company. The check happens at registration.
This is a paid link. It is the only link to the brand on this page, and it changes nothing above it: the score, the rule vectors and the evidence classes are set before any commercial arrangement is considered.
How this review was scored
We rank brands on published blackjack rules rather than on offer value. Read the full method.
When this review is tested again
Every brand on this site is retested on a published cadence.
- Next full retest due
- 2026-11-29
- Offer and code check
- weekly
- Rule field re-read
- quarterly
- Marked stale after this many days
- 90
A retest also runs early when any of the following happens.
- The operator publishes a rule field it did not publish before.
- The operator changes the wagering treatment of blackjack.
- The operator adds or removes a named blackjack table.
- A regulator changes, suspends or revokes the licence on record.
- The offer feed returns a changed code, value or wagering requirement.
- A provider publishes a rule sheet for a table we recorded as unmappable.
Age and responsible gambling
This site is for adults of legal gambling age in their own market. It runs no age check of its own. The company linked below runs its own age and identity checks. The company can refuse you.
Gambling carries a risk of financial loss. The pages below set out the full position of this site.
Where these rules come from
Every rule set on this site is recorded against a published source.
Some sources below are printed as plain text rather than as links. Those are pages on a brand's own site that open a real-money game or a sign-up path, so they are published as evidence of what was read and not as a way to reach the brand. The one link to a brand on this page is the marked paid link above.
- https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/infinite-blackjack/
- https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/lightning-blackjack/
- https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/power-blackjack/
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10078699-about-thrill
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10078718-why-isn-t-thrill-available-in-my-region
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10078775-account-creation-and-registration
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10078789-support-contact
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10111047-crypto-my-withdrawal-is-delayed-or-missing
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10130013-crypto-withdrawal-limits-and-fees
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/10353861-supported-cryptocurrencies
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/11464118-sportsbook-bonuses-promotions
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/11882884-how-to-earn-xp-and-climb-the-ranks
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/11882961-what-are-the-level-up-bonuses
- https://intercom.help/thrill/en/articles/12555592-thrill-original-blackjack
- https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
- https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjackclassic
- https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
- https://thrill.com/casino/play/rlx_blackjackneo
- https://thrill.com/casino/play/thrill-blackjack
- https://thrill.com/policies/terms-and-conditions
- https://thrill.com/sitemaps/games.xml
- https://thrill.com/sitemaps/pages.xml
- https://thrill.com/sitemaps/providers.xml
- https://www.evolution.com/games/easy-blackjack
- https://www.onetouch.io/games/blackjack-classic-perfect-pairs/
- https://www.onetouch.io/games/blackjack-classic/
- https://www.onetouch.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/BlackJackClassic_GameSheet_web.pdf
- https://www.relax-gaming.com/products/casino/blackjackneo
- https://yesplay.bet/assets/documents/pragmatic-play-one-blackjack-rules.pdf
Review and provenance
Where a figure is not published, this page says so. No figure on this page is estimated.