Shuffle.com blackjack review
The review below records every blackjack table the operator names. The review records the rules published for each table. The review records what the welcome offer does to blackjack.
Every figure on this page was verified against the pages of the operator on .
The rule set is not confirmed for every table on this page.
The score and its inputs
The score measures what the operator publishes about its blackjack tables. 13 criteria carry a fixed weight. A field the operator does not publish scores zero, and the weight of that criterion is never reduced to compensate.
- Score
- 5.9 out of 10
- Confirmed evidence coverage
- 78.0%
- Weight resting on unverified evidence
- 22.0%
The table below lists every criterion and its weight. Each row shows the points awarded and the confidence class of the evidence. Each contribution is published on the same scale as the total. The total row carries the published score, rounded to 1 decimal place.
| Criterion | Weight | Points out of 10 | Confidence class | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payout on a natural blackjack | 16 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 1.60 |
| Deck count and shoe type | 10 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| Split limit, resplit and split aces | 6 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| Dealer action on soft 17 | 6 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.60 |
| Totals a player can double on | 6 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.60 |
| Double after split | 5 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.50 |
| Dealer peek against no hole card | 5 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.50 |
| Surrender | 4 | 0.00 | Not published | 0.00 |
| Published withdrawal processing time | 10 | 10.00 | Reported | 0.50 |
| Blackjack tables with published rules | 10 | 5.00 | Confirmed | 0.50 |
| Span of published table limits | 8 | 0.00 | Not published | 0.00 |
| Published verification requirements | 8 | 10.00 | Confirmed | 0.80 |
| How a live bonus treats blackjack | 6 | 5.00 | Confirmed | 0.30 |
| Total | 100 | 5.9 |
What this casino offers a blackjack player
Shuffle.com deals 17 blackjack tables.
Shuffle publishes a house edge or a return figure for every one of those tables.
The rule table below shows 3 tables with a complete rule vector.
The weakness is coverage, because 10 tables publish no core rule field.
The welcome offer permits blackjack during rollover at a reduced contribution rate.
The blackjack table inventory
The counts below describe the blackjack tables recorded for this operator.
- Blackjack tables named
- 17
- Tables with a complete rule set
- 3
- Tables publishing no core rule field
- 10
- Tables mapped to a rule set
- 8
- Tables that cannot be mapped
- 10
- Lobby entry points recorded
- 1
The following entries are lobby doors rather than tables. No rule set applies to a lobby door: Blackjack Lobby (Pragmatic Play live blackjack multi-table lobby)
| Table | Provider | Deck count | Dealer rule on soft 17 | Blackjack payout | Core rule fields published | Rule state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackjack (Shuffle Originals) | Shuffle (in-house Originals studio) | Infinite decks | S17 (dealer always stands on 17) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Shuffle Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table) | Pragmatic Play (live dealer) | 8 decks | S17 (dealer draws on 16, stands on all 17s) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Shuffle VIP Blackjack (Shuffle-exclusive live table) | Pragmatic Play (live dealer) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Shuffle Speed Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table) | Pragmatic Play (live dealer) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Live (Evolution classic live blackjack) | Evolution | 8 decks from a shoe | S17 (dealer stands on all 17s including soft 17) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| First Person Blackjack | Evolution (RNG first-person) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Infinite Blackjack | Evolution | n.a. on Shuffle's page | n.a. on Shuffle's page | n.a. on Shuffle's page | 5/8 | Rules unverified |
| Lightning Blackjack | Evolution | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| First Person Lightning Blackjack | Evolution (RNG first-person) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Classic | OneTouch (RNG) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Classic PP | OneTouch (RNG) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Supreme MHPP (multi-hand, Perfect Pairs) | OneTouch (RNG) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack Supreme SHPP (single-hand, Perfect Pairs) | OneTouch (RNG) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Bombay Blackjack | OneTouch (RNG) | n.a. | n.a. | 3:2 (1.5x bet main game) | 3/8 | Rules unverified |
| Classic Multihand Blackjack | BGaming (integrated via SoftSwiss game code) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| American Blackjack | Betsoft | Multideck (specific count not stated) | n.a. | n.a. | 3/8 | Rules unverified |
| Playboy Blackjack | Microgaming | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 4/8 | Rules unverified |
Every table field by field
Each table below lists every rule field recorded for that table. Each field carries its evidence class and the page the field came from.
Blackjack (Shuffle Originals)
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Shuffle (in-house Originals studio)
- Deck count
- Infinite decks
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17 (dealer always stands on 17)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double any first two cards
- Double after split
- Yes, double after split allowed
- Split rules
- Split once, no re-splitting; one card to each split ace and no hitting split aces
- Surrender
- None publishedSurrender is not listed among the game rules. Absence is not an explicit denial.
- Dealer peek
- Dealer peeks on ace and ten
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs (2.00% house edge; 25:1 / 10:1 / 6:1) and 21+3 (3.68% house edge; 100:1 / 50:1 / 30:1 / 10:1 / 4:1); insurance 2:1
- Published return figure
- 99.48% with correct play (main bet)
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Minimum bet is shown only inside the game client. Not published on any fetched page.
- Maximum bet
- $50,000 USD per round (max win $2,000,000 USD); limits are USD-denominated regardless of display currency
- Mapped rule set
- shuffle-original-blackjack
Shuffle Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table)
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play (live dealer)
- Deck count
- 8 decks
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17 (dealer draws on 16, stands on all 17s)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double on first two cards, one card only
- Double after split
- Yes, except after splitting aces
- Split rules
- Split once (max 2 hands); aces may be split but receive one card only; no resplit of aces
- Surrender
- None publishedRule list does not mention surrender.
- Dealer peek
- n.a., insurance is offered on a dealer ace but the page does not state whether the dealer peeks or the table is no-hole-cardPeek/ENHC not stated. 0.59% edge is consistent with a peek game but that is an inference, not a source.
- Side bets
- Insurance (2:1) stated; no named side bets on the game page. Shuffle's live-casino category page states side bets such as Perfect Pairs and 21+3 exist across Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live blackjack tables generally.
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.59% (RTP 99.41% by arithmetic; only the edge is published)
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Limits displayed in the live lobby only. The lobby is geo-blocked from the available IP.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.As above.
- Mapped rule set
- 8d-s17-das
Shuffle VIP Blackjack (Shuffle-exclusive live table)
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play (live dealer)
- Deck count
- n.a.Game page states provider and edge only.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated on the game page.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not stated.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not stated.
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.59%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo rule fields published. The identical 0.59% edge to Shuffle Blackjack 1 suggests the same Pragmatic Play 8d S17 rule core, but that is an inference from an edge figure alone and the brief forbids mapping on name/marketing similarity.
Shuffle Speed Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table)
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play (live dealer)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not stated on the game page.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not stated.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not stated.
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.59%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Mapped rule set
- pragmatic-speed-blackjackMapped on confirmed provider carriage (Pragmatic Play Speed Blackjack product) rather than on published rule fields. No deck/S17/split data published by Shuffle.
Blackjack Live (Evolution classic live blackjack)
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- 8 decks from a shoe
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17 (dealer stands on all 17s including soft 17)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double down on eligible hands; Shuffle explicitly warns doubling after split, re-splitting and surrender availability vary between tables
- Double after split
- n.a., varies by table per operator's own disclaimerOperator states DAS varies table to table.
- Split rules
- n.a., re-split availability varies by tableOperator states re-splitting varies table to table.
- Surrender
- n.a., varies by tableOperator states surrender availability varies table to table.
- Dealer peek
- Dealer peeks for blackjack when showing an ace
- Side bets
- Side bets on selected tables (pairs, suited cards, three-card combinations) plus Bet Behind; insurance 2:1
- Published return figure
- 99.28% for the classic main game with correct decisions (operator attributes the figure to Evolution)
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Limits shown per table in the geo-blocked live lobby.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.As above.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-classic-vip-blackjack
First Person Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution (RNG first-person)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not stated on the game page.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Page only says the game includes "all the usual Blackjack bets".
- Double after split
- n.a.Not stated.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs and 21+3
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.71%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-first-person-blackjackMapped on confirmed carriage of Evolution's First Person Blackjack product. No rule fields published by the operator.
Infinite Blackjack
5 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- n.a. on Shuffle's pageShuffle's game page publishes only provider and edge.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a. on Shuffle's pageNot stated.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a. on Shuffle's pageNot stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not stated.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- n.a. on Shuffle's page; Shuffle's Evolution provider page describes Infinite Blackjack as one main hand serving unlimited players with personal hit/stand choices
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.53%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-infinite-blackjack
Lightning Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not stated.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not stated.
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.44%, MULTIPLIER TABLE: must never be RTP-ranked against conventional blackjack (lightning fee on every hand, multiplier-driven variance)
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Live lobby geo-blocked.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-lightning-blackjackMapped on confirmed carriage of Evolution's Lightning Blackjack product. No rule fields published by Shuffle.
First Person Lightning Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.
- Provider
- Evolution (RNG first-person)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not stated.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not stated.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not stated.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not stated.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not stated.
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.44%, MULTIPLIER TABLE: must never be RTP-ranked against conventional blackjack
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- evo-first-person-lightning-blackjackMapped on confirmed carriage. No rule fields published.
Blackjack Classic
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch (RNG)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published for Blackjack Classic by operator or provider.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Provider game sheet says only "Blackjack's standard bets and payouts".
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- None on this SKU (a separate SKU, Blackjack Classic PP, carries the Perfect Pairs side bet)
- Published return figure
- Provider publishes RTP 99.32%; Shuffle's game page publishes house edge 0.65% (= 99.35% RTP). Both figures contradict the 99.13% baseline assumption.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Blackjack Classic PP
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch (RNG)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs (pays out immediately, allowing side-bet winnings to be used on a double or split in the same round)
- Published return figure
- Provider publishes RTP 99.32% (main bet); Shuffle publishes house edge 0.86%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo deck/dealer/split rules published by operator or provider. Also note the operator edge (0.86%) and provider RTP (99.32% → 0.68% edge) disagree.
Blackjack Supreme MHPP (multi-hand, Perfect Pairs)
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch (RNG)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs side bet, RTP 92.05%; up to three hands playable
- Published return figure
- Provider publishes 99.13% main bet (92.05% Perfect Pairs); Shuffle publishes house edge 0.87% (= 99.13%), the two agree
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Blackjack Supreme SHPP (single-hand, Perfect Pairs)
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch (RNG)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.87% (= 99.13% RTP)
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo rule fields published by operator or provider.
Bombay Blackjack
3 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- OneTouch (RNG)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2 (1.5x bet main game)
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs (92.05% RTP, up to 25:1) and Triple Treat (up to 1000x; RTP options 96.09% / 93.97% / 92.35%); five hands playable simultaneously
- Published return figure
- Provider publishes 99.13% for regular blackjack; Shuffle publishes house edge 0.88%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Classic Multihand Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- BGaming (integrated via SoftSwiss game code)
- Deck count
- n.a.Not published on Shuffle's game page.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not published.
- Published return figure
- House edge 0.60%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
American Blackjack
3 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Betsoft
- Deck count
- Multideck (specific count not stated)
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- None ("without sidebet")
- Published return figure
- House edge 1.02%, the worst blackjack edge published in Shuffle's lobby
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedDeck count given only as "multideck". No dealer/split/double rules published.
Playboy Blackjack
4 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Microgaming
- Deck count
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- Double Down on eligible hands, one additional card
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- Eligible pairs can be split into two hands with an additional wager
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not published.
- Published return figure
- RTP 99.44% / house edge 0.56%
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Table limits and withdrawals
- Withdrawal window
- Operator claims 90% of withdrawals complete in under one minute, with fees typically under $1. The help centre itself gives no processing-time SLA (it only says withdrawals are "processed and submitted on-chain"). Withdrawals can also be suspended for KYC at a risk-based threshold or on suspicion of irregular activity, so the sub-minute figure is a best-case marketing claim, not a guarantee.
- Withdrawal methods
- On-chain crypto withdrawal to a user-supplied wallet address only, in the same asset set as deposits; blockchain fee deducted from the withdrawal amount; withdrawals are final and irreversible. No fiat withdrawal rail is published.
- Deposit methods
- Crypto only on-chain (same asset list for deposits and withdrawals): BTC; ETH (ETH, BEP20, Base, Robinhood Chain); SHFL (ERC20); LTC; USDT (ERC20, BEP20, TRC20, POL, SOL); USDC (ERC20, BEP20, SOL, POL, Base, ARB, Arbitrum only at contract 0xaf88d065e77c8cc2239327c5edb3a432268e5831); TRX; POL (Polygon, ETH); XRP; SOL; DOGE; BNB; AVAX; GRAM/TON; SHIB (ERC20); BONK (SOL); WIF (SOL); TRUMP (SOL); PUMP (SOL); DAI (ERC20). XRP and TON deposits require a destination tag. Fiat on-ramp is third-party: Shuffle states it partners with Swapped and MoonPay, and the homepage FAQ states fiat deposits via credit card, Apple Pay and Google Pay through integrated payment partners.
- Table limits
- Per-table limits render from the table rows above. Where a limit is not published the row renders data.not_published.
Registered entity and licence
- Registered entity
- Natural Nine B.V., registered with the Commercial Register of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Curacao under number 160998, registered office Korporaalweg 10, Willemstad, Curacao
- Licence
- Curacao Gaming Control Board, licence number OGL/2024/1337/0628
- Governing law
- Laws of Curacao
- Restricted markets
- Prohibited Jurisdictions (Terms of Service clause 7.3, enumerated): Australia, the Cayman Islands, Curacao, Germany, the Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, plus any other location from which use of the Services is not permitted under applicable laws or regulations, or where provision would require licensing/registration, or which is embargoed by the USA, EU or UK. Separately, Sanctioned Jurisdictions geo-blocked per the AML Policy: Iran, Cuba, North Korea, Syria and the Crimean region of Ukraine. Services are also not offered to persons subject to US, EU or other global sanctions/watchlists (clause 7.2).
- Identity checks
- Three verification levels reached via Profile > Settings > Verify, on top of email verification. Level 1 (Basic information): full legal name, date of birth, address (city, country, postal code), occupation, Level 1 is mandatory before any deposit. Level 2 (Identity): one government-issued ID from passport / ID card / driving licence / residence permit. Level 3 (Proof of Address): one of tax bill, mortgage statement, voter registration certificate, government benefits correspondence, cable bill (not satellite), landline bill, bank statement, utility bill, current lease agreement, bank credit-card statement, letter from a recognised public authority, employer's certificate, issued within the last 3 months. Shuffle reserves the right to demand KYC at any time, and any account's withdrawal function may be suspended once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold; the threshold value itself is not published.
- Inconsistencies recorded
- ['SHFL-RESTRICTED-LIST-DRIFT', 'SHFL-BRANDMCP-VS-TOS-GEO']
Deposits and withdrawals
Shuffle.com is crypto-first, and the deposit block below lists the coins.
Shuffle publishes a withdrawal window on the Shuffle homepage.
The withdrawal block below carries that figure and its source.
Shuffle publishes no KYC trigger threshold in money terms.
What is weak here
Shuffle publishes bet limits for 1 table.
Most Shuffle live tables publish no core rule field.
The bet cap during rollover makes the welcome offer impractical for blackjack play.
The table named Shuffle Blackjack Classic does not deal the rule set the title suggests.
What the welcome offer does to blackjack
Many casino welcome offers exclude blackjack, or count it at a reduced rate during rollover. A bonus section that omits the blackjack contribution rate is misleading on a blackjack site. The rate below is the rate that applies to blackjack.
- Rollover mechanism
- edge-scaled rollover formula
- Blackjack allowed during rollover
- True
- Blackjack contribution rate
- ~13.0% (Originals, 0.52% edge) to ~25.5% (Betsoft American, 1.02% edge), via Wager Amount x (Game Edge / 0.04)
- Bet cap during rollover
- $10
- Verdict on the offer
- permitted but heavily de-weighted
The offer terms on record
The rows below quote the terms the operator publishes. Each row carries its evidence class and the page it came from.
- Wagering requirement
- 35x of (deposit + bonus). On a $1,000 deposit + $1,000 bonus that is $70,000 of qualified wagers.
- Blackjack excluded
- false, blackjack is NOT excluded from the 35x offer. The permitted-category clause admits Shuffle Originals and live games, which covers both Shuffle Originals Blackjack and the live blackjack tables. What is excluded during rollover is Challenges, Accumulator games and slot Bonus Buy features. Blackjack is nonetheless economically de-weighted to ~13-15% by the edge formula above. (By contrast, under the separate sports-only 15x offer, casino play including blackjack is disabled outright.)
- Published blackjack weighting
- There is no percentage weighting table. Rollover progress is scaled by the game's house edge against a 4% reference: progress = wager x (game edge / 0.04). Blackjack's published edges on Shuffle therefore contribute only a small fraction of the amount staked: Shuffle Originals Blackjack (99.48% RTP, 0.52% edge) contributes 0.52/4 = 13.0%; Shuffle Blackjack 1 / VIP / Speed (Pragmatic Play, 0.59% edge) contribute 14.75%; Evolution Live Blackjack (0.72% edge from the published 99.28% return) contributes ~18%; Evolution Infinite Blackjack (0.53%) 13.25%; OneTouch Blackjack Classic (0.65%) 16.25%; Betsoft American Blackjack (1.02%, the worst table) 25.5%. Consequence: clearing $70,000 of rollover on Shuffle Originals Blackjack requires roughly $538,000 of actual blackjack turnover ($70,000 / 0.13), and about $475,000 on the Pragmatic Play tables. The arithmetic in this field is derived from the operator's own formula and the operator's own published edges; the formula and the edges are quoted/cited, the percentages are the division.
- Offer expiry
- No expiry period is published for the first-deposit bonus itself. The Terms of Service give a general right to cancel unclaimed bonuses after the shorter of any applicable claiming period or 60 days, and a general right to cancel any bonus at Shuffle's sole discretion. Note also that once play has started with a balance the rollover cannot be forfeited.
- Governing terms page
- Two distinct first-deposit bonus term sets exist. (A) The general 100% first deposit bonus up to $1,000 USD with a 35x rollover, casino AND sports eligible. (B) A sports-exclusive 100% FTD up to $1,000 with a 15x rollover, available only under 12 named affiliate codes (Mooncat, growthleads, thedefiape, Instalock, shuffleesports, wantonwallet, esports, bobqinxd, TestTheLimitDFS, Koviet, saintxbusiness, ln4). the welcome-offer code is not among them. The ratified BrandMCP T&C states 35x, which matches set (A), not the sports-only set (B).
- Sportsbook offer
- false, with a caveat. The BonusText internal label "Shuffle Sport RI (global)" implies a sportsbook offer, but the ratified T&C's own parameters ($20 minimum deposit, 35x on the total amount, contact support after deposit) match Shuffle's general first-deposit bonus, which explicitly permits Shuffle Originals, slots, sports and live games during rollover. Shuffle's genuinely sports-exclusive FTD is a separate 15x offer restricted to 12 named affiliate codes that do not include the welcome-offer code, and it is that offer, not the ratified one, which disables casino betting. So blackjack does contribute to the ratified offer's wagering; it simply contributes at ~13-15% of stake. Recommendation: do not publish the internal "Sport" label as a player-facing characterisation, and if Shuffle's affiliate team has in fact provisioned the welcome-offer code onto the sports-only rollover, blackjack contribution drops to zero and the offer must not be surfaced on a blackjack page at all, worth a direct confirmation from the operator before publishing.
Where to play this rule set
The offer panel below is advertising. It loads for every visitor. Whether the company accepts players from your country is set by the company. The check happens at registration.
This is a paid link. It is the only link to the brand on this page, and it changes nothing above it: the score, the rule vectors and the evidence classes are set before any commercial arrangement is considered.
How this review was scored
We rank brands on published blackjack rules rather than on offer value. Read the full method.
When this review is tested again
Every brand on this site is retested on a published cadence.
- Next full retest due
- 2026-11-29
- Offer and code check
- weekly
- Rule field re-read
- quarterly
- Marked stale after this many days
- 90
A retest also runs early when any of the following happens.
- The operator publishes a rule field it did not publish before.
- The operator changes the wagering treatment of blackjack.
- The operator adds or removes a named blackjack table.
- A regulator changes, suspends or revokes the licence on record.
- The offer feed returns a changed code, value or wagering requirement.
- A provider publishes a rule sheet for a table we recorded as unmappable.
Age and responsible gambling
This site is for adults of legal gambling age in their own market. It runs no age check of its own. The company linked below runs its own age and identity checks. The company can refuse you.
Gambling carries a risk of financial loss. The pages below set out the full position of this site.
Where these rules come from
Every rule set on this site is recorded against a published source.
Some sources below are printed as plain text rather than as links. Those are pages on a brand's own site that open a real-money game or a sign-up path, so they are published as evidence of what was read and not as a way to reach the brand. The one link to a brand on this page is the marked paid link above.
- https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/15162059-maximum-bet-and-win-limits
- https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/6918878-account-verification
- https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/6941159-making-a-withdrawal-on-shuffle
- https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/6966242-assets-supported-for-deposits-and-withdrawals
- https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/8231559-shuffle-original-blackjack-game-information
- https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/8407653-100-first-deposit-bonus-up-to-1-000-usd
- https://shuffle.com/
- https://shuffle.com/casino/providers/evolution
- https://shuffle.com/casino/providers/pragmatic-play
- https://shuffle.com/games/bsg-american-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
- https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-rng
- https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-infinite-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-lightning-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/microgaming-playboy-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjackclassic
- https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjackclassicpp
- https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjacksuprememhpp
- https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjacksupremeshpp
- https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-bombayblackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/originals/blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticexternal-blackjack-lobby
- https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
- https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-speed-blackjack-1
- https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-vip-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/games/softswiss-classic-multihand-blackjack
- https://shuffle.com/info/license
- https://shuffle.com/info/terms
- https://www.onetouch.io/games/blackjack-classic-perfect-pairs/
- https://www.onetouch.io/games/blackjack-classic/
- https://www.onetouch.io/games/blackjack-supreme-multihand/
- https://www.onetouch.io/games/bombay-blackjack/
- https://www.onetouch.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/BombayRlackjack_gamesheet.pdf
Review and provenance
Where a figure is not published, this page says so. No figure on this page is estimated.